Chamber of Commerce

The Chamber Membership Application – 2018 is available online or for download.  All memberships expire on Dec. 31 of the current year. Full year membership rate of $125.00 applies for members joining between Jan 1 and June 30 of the current year.  New members joining after July 1 receive member status through Dec. 31 of the following year.

Board Planning Meetings are held at the Charlestown Library at 8:30 AM on the second Tuesday every month.

Your 2018 membership dues can be paid at any time.

2018 Officers:

President: (Vacant)

Vice President: Cynthia Harris, Magnolia Automotive

Treasurer: June Kruer, Charlestown Clark County Library

Secretary: John Spencer, City of Charlestown

Board Members:

Jessica Sarver, Greater Clark County Schools (Through 2018)

Bill Crace, Abel Construction (Through 2017)

Open (Through 2016)

Open  (Through 2018)

City Representative: John Spencer

Past President:  Lee Thomas, New Washington State Bank

Officers are elected annually at the December membership meeting.